Advisory Board Members




 Mr. M. M. Vidyarathi

 Deputy Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities, NCT of Govt. of Delhi




 Mrs. Nirmal Bhandari

 Founder Vice President, Manovikas

 Sr. Social Worker, Retired Officer, DRDO   



 Col. H.C. Vyas

 Psychologist and Educationist formally at Indian Military Academy                                                           


 Dr. Rita Malhotra

 Director, Child Guidance Centre, Amar Jyoti                                                                                                  


 Mr. S. K. Dua

 Former Director, Centre For Cultural Resources and Training                                                                      


  Dr. Lalit Narayan

 Deputy Director, Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay National Institute for Persons with Physical Disabilities (Divyangjan)                            



 Mr. Vijay Bhatia

 Managing Secretary, Sahaj Sai Parivar                                                                                                             


Partners in support and recognition

Guests online

We have 16 guests and no members online