College Board Members


 Dr. Alok Kumar Bhuwan

 Founder, Manovikas


 Mr. Kamal Nayan Vishwakarma

 Vocational Rehabilitation Expert, Tamana Association


 Mr. Bayant Nagpal



 Mrs. Indira Alok

 Principal, Manovikas School for Inclusion


 Dr. Lalit Narayan

 Deputy Director, Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya Institute for the Physically Handicapped   


 Prof. P.R. Ramanujam

 Professor of Distance Education and Former (Pro.) Vice Chancellor, IGNOU


 Mr. Harish Gupta

 Director, Mahendra Electricals


 Mr. Anil Bajpai

 MLA, Gandhi Nagar


 Mr. M.M. Vidyarathi

 Deputy Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities, NCT of Govt. of Delhi


Mrs. Pubali Aggarwal

Professor, Blind Relief Association


 Mrs. Sangeeta

 Principal, Manovikas Institute for Higher Education


Partners in support and recognition

Guests online

We have 10 guests and no members online