Governing Board

Dr. Nimesh G. Desai


Director, Institute of Human Behaviour and Allied Sciences

Mr. Kamal Kumar Aggarwal

Vice President

Founder, Director at LBIIHM (A Unit of The Lakshya Bharti Foundation)

Dr. Alka Ahuja

Vice President

Senior Doctor, Homoeopathy

Dr. Alok Kumar "Bhuwan"

Managing Secretary

Founder, Manovikas

Mr. Kamal Nayan Vishwakarma


Vocational Rehabilitation Expert, Tamana Association

CA Anand Maheshwari

Governing Member

Serial Entrepreneur and Socially Conscious Business Coach

Mr. S. K. Tyagi

Governing Member

Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Mr. Bayant Rai Nagpal

Governing Member


Mr. Harish Gupta

Governing Member

Director, Mahendra Electricals

Mr. Manuj Jain

Governing Member

Students' Supervisor, Manovikas

Mrs. Namrta Amar

Governing Member

Sr. Teacher Trainer

Mrs. Nirmal Chhabara

Governing Member

Faculty in Social Work, Manovikas IGNOU Special Study Centre

Ms. Sonia Saini

Governing Member

Ms. Priya Gandhi

Governing Member

Partners in support and recognition

Guests online

We have 31 guests and no members online